Clergy & Staff

about-our-parish

Clergy
Rev. Michael Wakefield
, Pastor – MWakefield@sfdsparish.com

Rev. Kevin Larkin, Pastor Emeritus

Staff
Jeannie Bas
, Parish Secretary – JBas@sfdsparish.com

Lisa Sanders, Parish Receptionist – lsanders1@sfdsparish.com

Parish Ministries
Parish Advisory Council – Ms Jeannine Wagner, Chair – JWagner@sfdsparish.com

Finance Council

St. Francis de Sales School Principal – Dr. Elizabeth Gregg – egregg@stfrancisds.org

Religious Education – Mr. Jack Lathuras – JLathuras@sfdsparish.com

Confirmation – Mr. Jack Lathuras – JLathuras@sfdsparish.com

Little Church – Ms. Rachel Munyaradzi – RMunyaradzi@sfdsparish.com

St. Francis de Sales School Parent Teacher Advisory Council – Mrs. Kami Tidik and Mrs. Sonia Ban – SFDSPTA@sfdsparish.com

Adult Choir – Ms. Jeannine Wagner – sfdschoir.org

Altar Servers – lsanders1@sfdsparish.com